Participating Schools

Conference attendance is limited to High Schools from the School Districts and Regions listed below.  If your high school is not part of the districts or regions listed, we can add your school to a waiting list.

Send an email to board@cecleadershipconference.org, include the contact person and estimated number of students and chaperones interested in attending.  We will inform you by late January, whether space is available and your school can participate.

Individual student registration is not permitted.

 

Portland Public Schools
Vadim Riskin
503-916-3074
vriskin@pps.net

  • Benson
  • Jefferson
  • Lincoln
  • Madison
  • Wilson
  • Roosevelt
  • Franklin

 

Beaverton Schools
Maria Samayoa
503-980-6287
maria_samayoa@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ana Jimenez de Rojas
503-350-3064
ana_jimenez_de_rojas@beaverton.k12.or.us

  • Aloha
  • Beaverton
  • Health and Science
  • Merlo Station
  • Sunset
  • Westview
  • Southridge
  • Arts & Communication Magnet Academy
  • International School of Beaverton

 

Multnomah Schools
Mayra Gomez
503-762-3719
mayra_gomez@csd28j.org

  • David Douglas High School
  • Reynolds
  • Centennial
  • Gresham
  • Open School East

 

Forest Grove Schools
Martha Ochoa
503-359-8110 x4564
mochoa@fgsd.k12.or.us

  • Forest Grove High School

 

Clackamas Schools
Brad Doyel
360-334-1320
bdoyel@clackesd.k12.or.us

  • Molalla
  • Estacada
  • Rex Putnam
  • Oregon City
  • Sandy
  • Clackamas
  • Wilsonville
  • Milwaukie
  • Canby
  • New Urban

 

Springfield Schools
Monica Tapia
541-501-3117
monica.tapia@springfield.k12.or.us

  • Springfield
Salem/Keizer Schools
Liza Rodriguez
503-391-4132
rodriguez_liza@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  • Early College
  • McKay
  • McNary
  • North Salem
  • South Salem
  • West Salem

 

Woodburn Schools
Margarita Vasquez
503-980-6287
mvazquez@woodburn.k12.or.us

  • Woodburn Academy of Art Science and Technology
  • Woodburn Arts and Communications Academy
  • Wellness Business and Sports School
  • Academy of International Studies
  • Success Alternative High School

 

Willamette ESD/Yamhill County
Cye Fink
503-540-4422
cye.fink@wesd.org

  • West Albany
  • South Albany
  • Central
  • Taft
  • Newport
  • North Marion
  • Silverton
  • Dayton
  • McMinnville
  • Newberg
  • John F. Kennedy
  • Lebanon
  • Albany Options
  • Corvallis
  • Stayton
  • Philomath

 

NW Regional ESD
Seth Tucker
503-614-1490
stucker@nwresd.k12.or.us

  • Astoria
  • Gaston
  • Banks
  • Neah-Kah-Nie
  • Nestucca
  • Sherwood
  • St. Helens
  • Tillamook
  • Warrenton-Hammond
  • Seaside

 

Hillsboro Schools
Leona Guthrie
guthriel@hsd.k12.or.us

  • Century
  • Glencoe
  • Hillsboro
  • Liberty
  • Millers Ed.