The Committee

ceclc_400px THE COMMITTEE CECLC is volunteer driven organization governed by an Executive Board and Planning Committee. The majority of the planning committee members are representatives from participating district areas. They are instrumental in designing the conference to address current issues impacting their students. They are also responsible for advocating for their area allocations and coordinating their districts conference registration. Please contact the Board of Directors to provide comments, to report concerns, or to ask a question at

CECLC, Inc. Executive Board

Co-Chairs:  Anna Hernández-Hunter, Western Oregon University
 Liza Rodriguez McNicholas, Salem-Keizer School District
Treasurer:  Jessica Ruiz, Mt. Hood Community College
Secretary:  Kathryn Duvall, Western Oregon University

CECLC 2017 Planning Committee

Ana Jimenez de Rojas, Beaverton School District
Ana Muñoz, Latino Network
Brad Doyel, Clackamas School District
Cye Fink, Willamette Education Service District
Dave McDonald, Western Oregon University
David Martinez, Oregon Health and Science University.
Dayra Quintero, Western Oregon University
Hector Hernandez, Arts & Culture Services
James McNicholas, Chemeketa Community College
Liliana Gomez, Northwest Regional Education Service District
Leona Guthrie, Hillsboro School District
Luanne Carrillo, Western Oregon University
Margaritz Vazquez, Woodburn School District
Maria Samayoa, Beaverton School District
Martha Ochoa, Forest Grove School District
Mayra Gomez, Centennial School District
Monica Tapia, Springfield School District
Nicole Ayala, David Douglas School District
Norma Sanchez, Salem Chamber of Commerce
Oscar Porras, MAPS Credit Union
Rob Findtner, Western Oregon University
Seth Tucker, Northwest Regional Education Service District
Sheree Solario, Western Oregon University
Vadim Riskin, Portland Public Schools
Winston Rivas, David Douglas School District